banner art
see ontarion customer services reps quebec customer service reps west coast customer service reps

Dan

Dan Huff

Sales Manager

T: 905 678 2351 x3923

dhuff@multiple.com


Al

Sue Jennings

Account Specialist

T: 905 678 2351 x3928

sjennings@multiple.com


Andrea

Andrea Adams

Account Specialist

T: 905 678 2351 x3920

aadams@multiple.com


Angela

Valerie Ross-Smith

Account Specialist

T: 905 678 2351 x3929

vross-smith@multiple.com


Angela

Angela Bosisto

Account Specialist

T: 905 678 2351 x3921

abosisto@multiple.com


Shannon

Colette Yarnell

Account Specialist

T: 905 678 2351 x3922

cyarnell@multiple.com


Kim

Kim Coppola

Account Specialist

T: 905 678 2351 x3924

kcoppola@multiple.com


Ravina

Ravina Baker

Account Specialist

T: 905 678 2351 x3926

rbaker@multiple.com


Nadira

Zarina Gutta

Account Specialist

T: 905 678 2351 x3930

zgutta@multiple.com


Shannon

Shannon Mcneely

Account Specialist

T: 905 678 2351 x3927

smcneely@multiple.com