banner art
see ontarion customer services reps quebec customer service reps west coast customer service reps

Dan

Dan Huff

Sales Manager

T: 905 678 2351 x246

dhuff@multiple.com


Al

Sue Jennings

Customer Service

T: 905 678 2351 x234

sjennings@multiple.com


Andrea

Andrea Adams

Customer Service

T: 905 678 2351 x287

aadams@multiple.com


Angela

Valerie Ross-Smith

Customer Service

T: 905 678 2351 x230

vross-smith@multiple.com


Angela

Angela Bosisto

Customer Service

T: 905 678 2351 x243

abosisto@multiple.com


Shannon

Colette Yarnell

Customer Service

T: 905 678 2351 x290

cyarnell@multiple.com


Kim

Kim Coppola

Customer Service

T: 905 678 2351 x237

kcoppola@multiple.com


Nadira

Nadira Mahabal

Customer Service

T: 905 678 2351 x238

nmahabal@multiple.com


Shannon

Shannon Mcneely

Customer Service

T: 905 678 2351 x296

smcneely@multiple.com